hiring

City of Hopkinsville Holiday Schedule

2017 Holiday Schedule                                                                
 
Monday, Jan. 2, 2017  - New Year’s

Monday, Jan 16, 2017  - Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, May 29, 2017  - Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017  - Independence Day

Monday, Sept 4, 2017  - Labor Day

Friday, November 10, 2017  - Veterans Day

Thursday & Friday, November 23-24, 2017  - Thanksgiving

Monday & Tuesday, December 25-26, 2017  - Christmas

Friday Dec 29, 2017 & Monday, Jan 01, 2018  - New Year's