Video Tour

2020 City of Hopkinsville Holiday Schedule

2020 Holiday Schedule

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 & Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 - New Year's

Monday, Jan 20, 2020  - Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday


Monday, May 25, 2020  - Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, 2020  - Independence Day

Monday, Sept 7, 2020  - Labor Day

Tuesday, November 3, 2020  - Presidential Election 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Veterans Day

Thursday & Friday, November 26-27, 2020  - Thanksgiving

Thursday & Friday, December 24-25, 2020   - Christmas

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 & Friday, January 01, 2021 - New Year's