Fall Leaf Collection Map Page Banner

2016 HSWE Holiday Schedule


  • Friday January 1, 2016 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2016 - Martin Luther King Jr. B-Day
  • Friday March 25, 2016 - Good Friday (HALF DAY)
  • Monday, May 30, 2016 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4, 2016 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5, 2016 - Labor Day
  • Tuesday November 8, 2016 - Election Day
  • Friday, November 11, 2016 - Veterans Day
  • Thurs. & Fri. November 24 & 25, 2016 -Thanksgiving
  • Fri. & Mon. December 23 & 26, 2016 - Christmas Eve & Christmas Day
  • Friday Dec. 30, 2016 - New Year’s Eve
  • Monday January 1, 2017 - New Year’s Day