Fall Leaf Collection Map Page Banner

2014 HSWE Holiday Schedule


  • Wednesday, January 1, 2014 New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 20, 2014 - Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
  • Friday, April 18, 2014 - Good Friday (HALF DAY)
  • Monday, May 26, 2014 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 4, 2014 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 1, 2014 - Labor Day
  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday & Friday, November 27-28, 2014 - Thanksgiving
  • Thursday & Friday, December 24-25, 2014 - Christmas
  • Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - New Year's Eve
  • Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year's Day