Video Tour

Conference Center Board (The Bruce)

Board Description
This board manages the affairs of the Corporation and is authorized to make decisions for and in the name of the Corporation.

4 years

3rd Wednesday of each month at 7am at the Convention Center

Members Terms Expire
Holly Hampton 1/31/2022
English Lacy 1/31/2022
Todd Morris 1/31/2022
Julie Zieman Davis 1/31/2022
Julia Crenshaw 1/31/2023
Calvin Givens 1/31/2023
Matthew Kem 1/31/2023
Darrell Gustafson 1/31/2024
Brandi Alexander 1/31/2024
Jack Shah 1/31/2024
Tab Brockman 12/31/2024
Bob Cope 1/31/2025
Marlene Dade 1/31/2025
Eyvette Sellers 1/31/2025
Brooke Jung Ex officio
Kelli Pendleton Ex officio
Steve Tribble Ex officio

Darrell Gustafson
303 Conference Center Drive
(270) 707-7000