Video Tour

Non-Partisan Elections Citizens Committee

Board Description
Please see Executive Order 39-2021 for description.

2nd Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m. at the War Memorial Building unless noted otherwise on the agenda.

Rich Maddux – Chair
Dr. Darvin Adams I
Nancy Askew
Tom Glover
Andra Gold
Rev. Perry Greenwade
Faye Hendricks
Dan Kemp
Bertha Wimberly
Diane Wood
Shannon Worden
Frances Torain Dunbar

Crissy Fletcher
715 South Virginia Street
(270) 890-0210

Meeting Packets & Minutes
Meeting Packet Minutes
November 11, 2021 (CANCELLED)    
October 14, 2021 pdf icon  
September 9, 2021 (CANCELLED)    
August 12, 2021 pdf icon pdf icon
July 8, 2021 pdf icon pdf icon
June 3, 2021 pdf icon pdf icon